Staff Directory

MADA Association



Scott Lambert
President
(651) 291-2400
lambert@mada.org

Sandy Brom

Dan Louismet
Chief Counsel
(651) 789-2948
louismet@mada.org



Amber Backhaus
Vice President of Public Affairs
(651) 789-2949
amber@mada.org


Mary Velline

Vice President of Operations
Director of Twin Cities Auto Show
(651) 789-2952
mary@mada.org

Colleen Pacheco
Project & Graphic Design Associate
(651) 789-2930
colleen@mada.org 


Bob Luikens
Event & Member Manager
(651) 789-2934
bob@mada.org


a
Sarah Cleveland
Marketing Manager
(651) 789-2950
sarah@mada.org

 

Maria Bloedow
Administrative Assistant
(651) 789-2959
maria@mada.org

 

   

 


MADA Services, Inc.



Matt Folska
Director of Services
(651) 789-2940
matt@mada.org 


Kimberly Bowe
Budget and Customer Service Manager
(651) 789-2954
kim@mada.org



Troy Ewert
IT Solutions Manager
(651) 789-2937
troy@mada.org



Jenny Stewart

Senior Customer Service and Purchasing Expeditor
(651) 291-2400
jenny@mada.org



Jennifer Hoppe

Customer Service and Purchasing Representative
(651) 291-2400
hoppe@mada.org
 

Britney Moreno
Customer Service and Purchasing Expeditor
(651) 789-2932
britney@mada.org

Katie Mincke
Accounting Assistant
(651) 789-2939
katie@mada.org

Amanda Gawthrop
Graphic Arts
(651) 789-2942
graphics@mada.org

Alice Morse
Director of Title Solutions & IT
(651) 789-2956
alice@mada.org

Aly Quinn
Title and Registration Manager
(651) 789-2933
aly@mada.org

 


Pyper Quinn

Title and Registration Associate
(651) 789-2933
titleandregistration@mada.org

 

Daniel DeNucci

Title and Registration Associate
(651) 789-2933
titleandregistration@mada.org


a
Lou Iacona

Sales Mgr / NW MN Sales Representative
(651) 789-2941
lou@mada.org

Lou JR

Lou Iacona, Jr.
Metro MN Sales Representative
(651) 789-2955
iacona@mada.org


a
Keith Vos
South MN Sales Representative
(651) 789-2945
keith@mada.org

 

Mike Olson

Endorsed Vendor, Sponsorship, Magazine, SPCC and Twin Cities Auto Show Sales Manager
(651) 789-2943
mike@mada.org



Ryan Kelley

Shipping Coordinator/Building Manager
(651) 789-2947
ryan@mada.org

     

 

Contact Form

All fields are required
 
Click to refresh image