Staff Directory

MADA Association



Scott Lambert
President
(651) 291-2400
lambert@mada.org

Sandy Brom

Dan Louismet
Chief Counsel
(651) 789-2948
louismet@mada.org



Amber Backhaus
Vice President of Public Affairs
(651) 789-2949
amber@mada.org


Mary Velline
Vice President of Operations
Director of Twin Cities Auto Show
(651) 789-2952
mary@mada.org

Alice Morse
EVTR Manager
(651) 789-2956
alice@mada.org

Aly Quinn
Title and Registration Manager
(651) 789-2935
aly@mada.org

Becca Scholz
Event & Member Coordinator
(651) 789-2934
becca@mada.org

 


 

Colleen Pacheco
Administrative Assistant
(651) 789-2930
colleen@mada.org 
   

 


MADA Services, Inc.



Matt Folska
Director of Services
(651) 789-2940
matt@mada.org 


Sue Fluegel 

Insurance & Projects Manager
(651) 789-2937
sue@mada.org



Kimberly Bowe

Budget and Customer Service Manager
(651) 789-2954
kim@mada.org

Katie Mincke
Insurance Coordinator
(651) 789-2939
katie@mada.org

Jenny Stewart
Customer Service, Accounts Receivable and Receptionist
(651) 291-2400
jenny@mada.org

Britney Moreno
Purchasing Expeditor
(651) 789-2932
britney@mada.org



Kevin Seline
Graphic Arts
(651) 789-2942
graphics@mada.org



Ryan Kelley

Shipping Clerk
(651) 789-2947
ryan@mada.org

Jennifer Hoppe
Receptionist
(651) 291-2400
hoppe@mada.org

     


MADA Sales



Lou Iacona

Sales Mgr / NW MN Sales Representative
(651) 789-2941
lou@mada.org



Mike Olson

NE MN Sales Representative
(651) 789-2943
mike@mada.org



Keith Vos

South MN Sales Representative
(651) 789-2945
keith@mada.org

Lou JR

Lou Iacona, Jr.
Metro MN Sales Representative
(651) 789-2955
iacona@mada.org

 

Kyle VanSickle
Online Marketing Representative
(651) 789-2953
kyle@mada.org 
     

 

Contact Form

All fields are required
 
Click to refresh image