Staff Directory

MADA Association



Scott Lambert
President
(651) 291-2400
lambert@mada.org

Sandy Brom

Dan Louismet
General Counsel
(651) 789-2948
louismet@mada.org



Amber Backhaus
Vice President of Public Affairs
(651) 789-2949
amber@mada.org
Sandy Brom

Mary Velline
Vice President of Operations
Director of Twin Cities Auto Show
(651) 789-2952
mary@mada.org

Alice Morse
Training & Marketing Manager
(651) 789-2956
alice@mada.org

Becca Scholz
Event & Member Coordinator
(651) 789-2934
becca@mada.org

Aly Quinn
Title Manager
(651) 789-2935
aly@mada.org

 

Kenzie Knapp
Marketing Coordinator 
(651) 789-2950
kenzie@mada.org

 

 


MADA Services, Inc.



Jack Kohls

Vice President of MADA Services
(651) 789-2940
jack@mada.org



Sue Fluegel 

Insurance & Project Manager
(651) 789-2937
sue@mada.org



Kimberly Bowe

Accounting Manager
(651) 789-2954
kim@mada.org

Lou JR

Lou Iacona, Jr.
Business Card Sales & 
Purchasing Expeditor
(651) 789-2933
businesscards@mada.org

Jenny Stewart
Customer Service, Accounts Receivable and Receptionist
(651) 789-2951
jenny@mada.org

Katie Mincke
Insurance Coordinator
(651) 789-2932
katie@mada.org



Kevin Seline
Graphics
(651) 789-2942
graphics@mada.org



Ryan Kelley

Shipping Coordinator
(651) 789-2947
ryan@mada.org

Britney Moreno
Customer Service and Receptionist
(651) 291-2400
britney@mada.org

 

 

   


MADA Sales



Lou Iacona

NW MN Sales Rep/Sales Mgr
(651) 789-2941
lou@mada.org



Mike Olson

NE MN Sales Representative
(651) 789-2943
mike@mada.org



Keith Vos

South MN Sales Representative
(651) 789-2945
keith@mada.org



Matt Folska
Metro Sales Representative
(651) 789-2955
matt@mada.org 

 

Kyle VanSickle
Online Marketing Representative
(651) 789-2953
kyle@mada.org 
   

 

 

Contact Form

All fields are required
 
Click to refresh image