Staff Directory

MADA Association



Scott Lambert
President
(651) 291-2400
lambert@mada.org



Jim Schutjer

General Counsel
(651) 789-2935
schutjer@mada.org

Sandy Brom

Dan Louismet
Associate General Counsel
(651) 789-2948
louismet@mada.org

Sandy Brom

DeAnna Eckerdt
Director of Events
(651) 789-2934
deanna@mada.org



Amber Backhaus
Director of Government Affairs & Communications
(651) 789-2949
amber@mada.org

Sandy Brom

Mary Velline
Director of Auto Show
(651) 789-2952
mary@mada.org



Alice Morse

Training & Marketing Coordinator
(651) 789-2956
alice@mada.org

Ginger Lemke
Communications Coordinator
(651) 789-2931
ginger@mada.org

Ruth Goolsby
Administrative Assistant
(651) 291-2400
ruth@mada.org

   

 

 

 


MADA Services, Inc.



Dennis Oltman

Finance & Insurance Consultant
(651) 789-2939
dennis@mada.org



Jack Kohls

Director of Services
(651) 789-2940
jack@mada.org



Sarah Woitalla

Director of Finance & Insurance
(651) 789-2938
sarahw@mada.org



Sue Fluegel 

Group Insurance Manager
(651) 789-2937
sue@mada.org



Kimberly Bowe

Accountant
(651) 789-2954
kim@mada.org



Sarah Hedy

Purchasing Expeditor
(651) 789-2932
sarah@mada.org

Pete Ewald
Receptionist
(651) 789-2946
pete@mada.org

Jenny Stewart
Customer Service, Accounts Receivable and Receptionist
(651) 789-2951
jenny@mada.org



Kevin Seline
Graphics
(651) 789-2942
graphics@mada.org

 Dillon Goolsby

 
Dillon Goolsby
Customer Outreach
(651) 789-2953
dillon@mada.org



Ron Gaebel
Shipping
(651) 789-2947
shipping@mada.org

 


MADA Sales



Lou Iacona

NW MN Sales Rep/Sales Mgr
(651) 789-2941
lou@mada.org



Mike Olson

NE MN Sales Representative
(651) 789-2943
mike@mada.org



Keith Vos

South MN Sales Representative
(651) 789-2945
keith@mada.org



Matt Folska
CVR Sales Representative
(651) 789-2955
matt@mada.org 

 

   

 

 

Contact Form

All fields are required
 
Click to refresh image